Atlantic Grain & Trade

South Carolina Headquarters

721 Long Point Rd, Suite 405

Mt Pleasant, SC  29464

info@atlanticgrain.com

Fax:  770-200-1988



Minnesota Office

564 Bavaria Lane

Chaska, MN  55318

info@atlanticgrain.com

Fax:  952-955-6091


Jay Dorrier - Commodity Trader 

Office: 843-416-8679 

Cell:  770-846-1660 

jd@atlanticgrain.com

 

Reese Dorrier - Commodity Trader 

Office: 843-388-7153  

Cell:  828-729-8073 

rdorrier@atlanticgrain.com


Bonnie Gerrin - Office Manager
Office: 843-936-6666
bonnie@atlanticgrain.com

ap@atlanticgrain.com


Gina Kirchner - Logistics Coordinator
Office: 843-388-3676
logistics@atlanticgrain.com




 Tony Reno - Commodity Trader 

Office: 952-283-1418 

Cell:  952-270-5838

 treno@atlanticgrain.com


Jason Wesenberg - Commodity Trader  

Office: 952-283-1417

Cell: 612-296-1913

jwesenberg@atlanticgrain.com

 

Dan Humboldt - Commodity Trader

Office: 843-936-2115

Cell: 727-542-2809

dan@atlanticgrain.com


Tony Ness - Commodity Trader 

Office: 952-657-5001

Cell:  612-877-1754

 tness@atlanticgrain.com